Online marketing for brands, manufacturers & trade partners

More than 70% of all customers who buy in brick-and-mortar shops start their path to purchase on the web. With Doorboost, you can provide digital advertising campaigns for your retail partners and implement them locally. In this way, the appropriate consumer is reached at the optimal time and measurably guided to the respective next point-of-sale.

Strengthen trading partners
locally through digital advertising measures...

Would you like to support your retailers with digital advertising campaigns? As a leading solution for brands, manufacturers, or associations, Doorboost enables you to provide and implement digital advertising campaigns, landing pages, and email templates for and with your trading partners. Each measure is measured and made centrally available via live reports.

Arrange product demo

1) Digital advertising campaigns

Via Doorboost, your partners can access digital advertising campaigns, individualize them according to need, and play them out to the right target group across channels in the local market. This way, the right consumer is reached at the optimal time with the ideal offer.

Arrange product demo

2) Individual landing pages

Participating retailers receive individual homepages that match the campaign's content to measure and optimize the campaign results. The pages also contain other important content such as current product offers, contact information, opening hours, directions, newsletters, appointment calendars, registration forms, and much more.

Arrange product demo

3) E-mail automatism

Addressing potential customers in a personalized way conveys closeness and a personal bond. After a person on the landing page has expressed interest in the partner's offer after clicking on a campaign, an email with valuable, personalized content is automatically sent. The email rounds off your campaign and ensures that your partners position themselves close to the customer and professionally.

Arrange product demo

Targeted advertising campaigns

Individual
landing pages

Intelligent
reports

Simple
integration

In summary: Digital marketing from a single source

Doorboost allows you to implement and measure all digital advertising campaigns of your company and your retailers in one system. You get an overview of all relevant information about your current campaigns. The Doorboost platform can be integrated directly into your existing software environment (e.g. your CRM).

Arrange product demo

Usa all platforms via one login

With Doorboost, you can run your campaigns across various platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Google, YouTube, Pinterest, Twitter, Houzz, and Linkedin - without you or your partners having to create your own advertising account for this. This not only saves time, but also money, as the campaigns can be optimized centrally across all platforms.

Arrange product demo

What our customers say

Learn more

LEICHT trading partners generate >10,000 leads per year

"Doorboost has helped us gain control over our digital advertising efforts. Through the platform, we can target potential customers, guide them to our retail partners' showrooms and measure whether our campaigns actually lead to LEICHT kitchen purchases."

Stefan Waldenmaier
Managing Director
LEICHT Küchen AG

QLOCKTWO increased monthly visitors by 362%.

"Since the beginning of our cooperation with Doorboost, we have been able to significantly increase our visitor numbers within our target audience. In addition, Doorboost supports us in expanding into new countries in a targeted and efficient way with local campaigns for our showrooms."

Jens Adamik
Managing Director
QLOCKTWO Manufacture GmbH

ROLF BENZ retailers generate > 20 million consumers reached

"We offer Doorboost for our worldwide retailer network. In this way, we offer our partners the opportunity to book professional and measurably successful digital advertising campaigns and achieve high visibility in their direct radius."

Simon Wachsmann
Manager Retail Marketing National/International
ROLF BENZ AG & Co. KG

Ready?
Start today.

Online Marketing für Marken, Hersteller & Handelspartner

Mehr als 70% aller Kunden, die in stationären Geschäften kaufen, beginnen ihren Weg zum Kauf im Web. Mit Doorboost können Sie digitale Werbekampagnen für Ihre Handelspartner bereitstellen und lokal umsetzen. So wird der passende Konsument zum optimalen Zeitpunkt erreicht und messbar zum jeweils nächsten Point-of-Sale geführt.

Handelspartner
durch digitale Werbemaßnahmen lokal stärken...

Sie möchten Ihre Handelspartner aktiv mit digitalen Werbemaßnahmen unterstützen? Als Führende Lösung für Marken, Hersteller oder Verbände ermöglicht Doorboost Ihnen die Bereitstellung und Implementierung von Digitalen Werbekampagnen, Landingpages, und E-Mail Automatismen für und mit Ihren Handelspartnern. Jede Massnahme wird dabei gemessen und per Live Report zentral verfügbar gemacht.

Produktdemo vereinbaren

1) Digitale Werbekampagnen

Über Doorboost können Ihre Partner auf digitale Werbekampagnen zugreifen, sie bedarfsgerecht individualisieren und kanalübergreifend im lokalen Markt an die richtige Zielgruppe ausspielen. So wird der passende Konsument zum optimalen Zeitpunkt mit dem idealen Angebot erreicht.

Produktdemo vereinbaren

2) Individuelle Landing Pages

Für die Messung und Optmierung der Kampagnenergebnisse erhalten teilnehmende Handelspartner individuelle Homepages, die zum Inhalt der ausgespielten Kampagne passen. Die Seiten enthalten zudem weitere, wichtige Inhalte wie z.B. aktuelle Produktangebote, Kontaktinformationen, Öffnungszeiten, Anfahrtsbeschreibung, Newsletter, Terminkalender, Anmeldeformulare und vieles mehr.

Produktdemo vereinbaren

3) E-Mail Automatismus

Die individuelle Ansprache von potenziellen Kunden vermittelt Nähe und eine persönliche Bindung. Nachdem eine Person auf der Landingpage nach dem Klick auf eine Kampagne Interesse am Angebot des Partners bekundet hat, wird eine Email mit wertvollen, personalisierten Inhalten automatisch versendet. Die Email rundet Ihre Kampagne ab und stellt sicher, dass sich Ihre Partner kundennah und professionell positionieren.

Produktdemo vereinbaren

Zielgenaue Werbekampagnen

Individuelle 
Landingpages

Intelligente
Reports

Einfache
Integration

Zusammengefasst: Digitales Marketing aus einer Hand

Über Doorboost können sie alle digitalen Werbemaßnahmen Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Handelspartner zentral in einem System umsetzen und messen. Dabei erhalten Sie einen Überblick über alle relevanten Informationen zu Ihren aktuellen Kampagnen. Die Doorboost Plattform kann dabei direkt in Ihre bestehende Softwareumgebung integriert werden (z.B. Ihrem CRM).

Produktdemo vereinbaren

Alle Plattformen über einen Login bespielen

Mit Doorboost können Sie Ihre Kampagnen über verschiedene Plattformen wie Facebook, Instagram, Google, YouTube,  Pinterest, Twitter, Houzz und Linkedin ausspielen - ohne dass Sie oder Ihre Partner hierfür einen eigenen Werbeaccount erstellen müssen. Unsere Partner sparen damit nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch Geld, da ihre Kampagnen über alle Plattformen hinweg zentral optimiert werden können.

Produktdemo vereinbaren

Das sagen
unsere Kunden

Mehr Erfahren

LEICHT Handelspartner generieren >10.000 Leads pro Jahr

„Doorboost hat uns geholfen, Kontrolle über unsere digitalen Werbemaßnahmen zu erlangen. Über die Plattform können wir gezielt potenzielle Kunden in die Showrooms unserer Handelspartner bringen und messen, ob diese tatsächlich zu verkauften LEICHT Küchen führen.“

Stefan Waldenmaier
Geschäftsführer
LEICHT Küchen AG

QLOCKTWO steigerte die monatlichen Besucher um 362%

„Seit Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit mit Doorboost konnten wir unsere eigenen Besucherzahlen erheblich steigern. Zudem unterstützt uns Doorboost dabei, mit lokalen Kampagnen für unsere Handelspartner gezielt und effizient in neue Länder expandieren.“

Jens Adamik
Geschäftsführer
QLOCKTWO Manufacture GmbH

ROLF BENZ Handelspartner generieren > 20 Millionen erreichte Konsumenten

„Wir bieten Doorboost für unser weltweites Händlernetz an. Auf diese Weise bieten wir unseren Partnern die Möglichkeit, professionelle und messbar erfolgreiche digitale Werbekampagnen zu buchen und eine hohe Sichtbarkeit in Ihrem direkten Umfeld zu erreichen.”

Simon Wachsmann
Manager Retail Marketing National/International
ROLF BENZ AG & Co. KG

Bereit?
Starten Sie noch heute.